Contacts

Chairman: Peter Hendricks 404-759-5599 peter@focusrm.com
Vice-Chairman: Tom Beuglas 678-957-6924 beuglast@bellsouth.net
Judging Chairman: Rich Mauser (27974) 407-230-2303 rjmauser@bellsouth.net
 Judging Chairman: Stephen Byrd (12641) 865-250-1968   bunkybyrd@gmail.com
Treasurer: Michael Hanks 919-693-5418 mfhanks@gloryroad.net
Secretary: Janice Mason 770-954-9738 donaldmason@bellsouth.net
Newsletter Editor: Tori Guthrie 770-663-7987 vkguthrie@gmail.com
Webmaster: Scott Jochum (15004) 770-601-6971 scott_jochum@bellsouth.net
Southeast Chapter Email: SENCRS@yahoo.com