Contacts

Chairman: Peter Hendricks 404-759-5599 peter@focusrm.com
Vice-Chairman: Tom Beuglas 678-957-6924 beuglast@bellsouth.net
Judging Chairman: Mike Sams 678-588-0778 sencrs@windstream.net
Treasurer: Michael Hanks 919-693-5418 mfhanks@gloryroad.net
Secretary: Toni Sams 706-647-2435 tbsams@windstream.net
Newsletter Editor: Tori Guthrie 770-663-7987 vkguthrie@gmail.com
Webmaster: Scott Jochum 770-601-6971 scott_jochum@bellsouth.net
Southeast Chapter Email: SENCRS@windstream.net