Role Name Phone Number E-mail Address
Chairman: Mark Pugmire (801)451-0880 Mark.Pugmire@HCAHealthcare.com
Vice-Chairman: Corey Peterson (801)298-4050 c_pete@comcast.net
Judging Chairman: Rex Marshall (801)298-1555 Marshallcorvettes@comcast.net
Judging Administrator: Donn Denicke (435)882-3808 DDenicke@msn.com
Secretary: George Baker (801)859-1783 GMBrestorations@Gmail.com
Membership Manager: Alan Rohlfing (801)298-1808 Imavetteman2@yahoo.com
Newletter Editor: Michael Joseph (801)392-5015 MJoseph39@comcast.net
Treasurer: Scott Hatch Sahatch@mmm.com
Contact Person: Mark Pugmire (801)451-0880 Mark.Pugmire@HCAHealthcare.com
Activity Chairman: Guy Youngdell (801)336-8114 GYoungdell@msn.com
Webmaster: Stephanie Hansen (801)643-4562 dragen102@yahoo.com
Copywrite © 2012
Designed By: Stephanie Hansen
NCRS Bonneville Chapter Utah